Delete data How to delete your data and account
As long as you are logged in, you can delete your data yourself and completely at any time: open Extras → Delete all data from the menu and follow the confirmation. This permanently removes all your bookings, accounts, categories and other content stored in Primoco / MoneyControl Web.
Are you not (or no longer) logged in, or no longer have access to your account? We are happy to delete your data for you. Contact us via our contact form or by email at info@primoco.me – please include the email address of your account so we can identify it clearly.